The Price We Quote is the Price You Pay!

gold_dollar How many times have you had a contractor give you a quote and then change the price during the work?

Have you ever gone to a Brake service for the $99 special per axle only to find out (after they have dismantled your car) that they want to charge you $ hundreds more? I have. In fact, I was at a brake place 2 years ago where they lifted up my car, took off all four tires, unclipped the springs to the calipers and then told me in no uncertain terms that they couldn’t fix my brakes for less than $950.00. Really?  All I wanted was the front shoes replaced and the front rotors turned. Of course I turned them down but they made me wait quite a while for them to reassemble my vehicle. I left and found a reputable service company that did a good job for a fair price.

The point is, at Carpet Star of Texas, we go out of our way to give you the most accurate quote possible over the phone or by e-mail. No one likes games, pressure or dishonesty when it comes to their money.

Consider us the next time you need your rugs cleaned. www.carpetstar.net or carpetstaroftexas@gmail.com Call us at (972) 488-8060.

Leave a comment